The Lost DMB Files - Vol 1

David Brown

“The most startling discovery never to be made.”

Some conspiracies remain theories. Others become obsessions. Exhumed 100 years after their penning, the Lost DMB Files will reinterpret the way you see the world, or the way it sees you.

Dime novelist and pulp fiction writer, David Mark Brown, mysteriously disappeared during the 1930’s. Until recently, his obscure writings had all but been forgotten. Violent conspiracy theorists contend his fiction preserves a secret history, a history able to reclaim our future, if the war it unleashes doesn’t destroy us in the process.

Ranging from horror to Western to thriller, these pulps have been dusted off and collected for the reader's education and enjoyment by author and editor Jim Buckner. Fans of Lovecraft, Turtledove, Priest, Hodder, Resnick and Weird Tales should read these.

A Message from the Author:

"Thanks so much for reading! Sign up at my website, www.davidmarkbrownwrites.com to receive a complimentary copy of The Green Ones, Episode 1. And enjoy the Show!"

- David Brown

1. Enter Your Email Address

2. Enter Your First and Last Name

3. Choose Your E-Reader Device
  
  


4. Purchase Your Autographed eBook